Date Numerology


Enter Date Of Birth
Name Numerology
Compound No.:
Your Name No.:

Gana Phala - Pundit Speaks
Recommend this Article




In Vedic Astrology the 12 zodiac signs encompass 27 nakshatras, namely, Aswini, Bharani, Krittika, Rohini, Mrigasira, Ardra, Punarvasu, Pushya, Aslesha, Magha, Purvaphalguni, Uttaraphalguni, Hasta, Chitra, Swati, Visakha, Anusha, Jyesta, Moola, Purvashada, Uttarashada, Sravana, Dhanista, Satabhisha, Purvabhadrapada, Uttarabhadrapada and Revati.

Of the 27 nakshatras, some are classified as Deva Gana, some as Manushya Gana and some as Rakshasa Gana.

It is believed the following are the results for those born in the different Ganas. These are general and much will depend on the native’s personal horoscope.

1) DEVA GANA PHALA : A person who is born in this 'Gana', has a pleasant voice, a kind heart, eats little, appreciates others' qualities and is wealthy.

Nakshatras of deva gana are Aswini, Mrigasira, Punarvasu, Pushya, Hasta, Swati, Anuradha, Shravana, Revati.

2) MANUSHYA GANA PHALA : A person born in 'Manushya Gana Phala' is religious, proud, wealthy, kind-hearted, proficient in arts, radiant and disciplined.

Nakshatras of manushya gana are Bharani, Rohini, Ardra, Purvaphalguni, Uttaraphalguni, Purvashada, Uttarashada, Purvabhadrapada, Uttarabhadrapada.

3) RAKSHASA GANA PHALA : A person born in this Gana is very talkative, patient and quarrelsome.

Nakshatras of rakshasa gana are Krittika, Aslesha, Magha, Chitra, Visakha, Jyesta, Moola, Dhanista, Satabhisha
Recommend this Article