Date Numerology


Enter Date Of Birth
Name Numerology
Compound No.:
Your Name No.:

Planets - Sun in Aquarius - Astrology You
Recommend this Article




A horoscope is a snapshot of the juxtaposition of the planets on the day, time and place that a native is born. In vedic astrology, the position of the planet is of great importance. The strength of the planet is determined by its placement. There are nine planets or navagrahas in vedic astrology. This comprises the Sun, the Moon, Mars, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. The last two are shadow planets.

In this section, astropundit will release a series of articles on vedic astrology. The first series being on NAVAGRAHAS or the NINE PLANETS which are significant in vedic astrology. We will periodically release articles on subjects of interest in vedic astrology.


For a person with Aries ascendant, there will be excellent professional growth and wide fame.

A Taurus native will become a dealer of gold and will be happy with his mother.

A Gemini native will have bad relationship with his father.

A Cancer native will have a curtailed longevity, especially if Sunís dasa happens early in his life.

A Leo will have strained relationship with his wife.

A Virgo native will acquire property through enemies.

A Libra native will have a famous elder brother.

A Scorpio will have a fleet of conveyances.

A Sagittarius person will have a short lived father.

A Capricorn native will himself have a short life.

An Aquarius native will have good relationship with his in-laws.

A Pisces native will be troubled by diseases and debts.

Sun in Other Places : Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Pisces
Recommend this Article