Date Numerology


Enter Date Of Birth
Name Numerology
Compound No.:
Your Name No.:

Planets - Sun in Cancer - Astrology You
Recommend this Article




A horoscope is a snapshot of the juxtaposition of the planets on the day, time and place that a native is born. In vedic astrology, the position of the planet is of great importance. The strength of the planet is determined by its placement. There are nine planets or navagrahas in vedic astrology. This comprises the Sun, the Moon, Mars, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. The last two are shadow planets.

In this section, astropundit will release a series of articles on vedic astrology. The first series being on NAVAGRAHAS or the NINE PLANETS which are significant in vedic astrology. We will periodically release articles on subjects of interest in vedic astrology.

Aries native will lack maternal happiness but will acquire fortune.

A Taurus subject will have a very famous brother.

While a Gemini native will have heavy expenditure.

For Cancer ascendant, Sun in Cancer will give physical ailments and bad temper.

For a native with the ascendant in Leo, there will be birth in ordinary circumstances with gradual rise in riches.

For a Virgo birth, Sun in Cancer will give a tendency towards negative attitude.

For a Libra born, this position of the Sun will give opportunity to visit holy places.

For a Scorpio native, there will be trouble from the father.

For a Sagittarius ascendant, there will be problems for the father.

For a Capricorn native, there will be a loving wife.

For an Aquarius birth, the wife will be good but may suffer from bilious diseases.

For a Pisces birth, there will be trouble from children.

Sun in Other Places : Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces
Recommend this Article