Date Numerology


Enter Date Of Birth
Name Numerology
Compound No.:
Your Name No.:

Basic Horoscope

Horoscope is a snapshot of the planetary positions –  Sun, Moon, Mercury, Mars, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu (North Node) and Ketu (South Node) - at the exact moment of the birth of a person. Your Basic horoscope will contain the Rasi chart, which is the main chart, the Navamsa chart, which is an important divisional chart used by astrologers to finetune their reading of your chart and the Mahadasa periods which is used by astrologers to predict when the indications of your horoscope will fructify. The horoscope is a chart depicting the 12 signs of the zodiac – namely, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces – and the dispositions of the planets in the various houses of the zodiac. Your Basic Horoscope has been calculated according to vedic astrology with Lahiri Ayanamsa.
Your report comprises the following :

  • Rasi Chart
  • Navamsa Chart
  • Nirayana Planetary Position With KP Sub
  • Mahadasa Periods

Your Report will be available in the "My Reports" page as soon as the order is completed.

Disclaimer : ASTROPUNDIT's Astrological reading are the predictive advice based on our panel of Astrologers' opinion in Astrology. The opinion on any particular point might differ from another predictive advice on the same data.The predictive advice you receive should not be used as a substitute for advice, programs, or treatment that you would normally receive from a licensed professional, such as a lawyer, doctor, psychiatrist, or financial advisor. The readings are derived from some of the best experts in Astrology. However ASTROPUNDIT makes no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy or significance of any aspect of the Astrological reading, and cannot be responsible for any interpretation or use that may be made of it.